List of communities

NameSubscribersUsers / monthPostsComments
Privacy@lemmy.ml62074813184Subscribe
asklemmy@lemmy.ml42001561949Subscribe
Linux@lemmy.ml101513511161Subscribe
Technology@lemmy.ml41294751315Subscribe
Open Source@lemmy.ml101163711487Subscribe
Announcements@lemmy.ml974140664Subscribe
Fediverse@lemmy.ml124897891Subscribe
Libre Culture@lemmy.ml445160293Subscribe
World News@lemmy.ml445245246Subscribe
Gaming@lemmy.ml541263424Subscribe
Lemmy@lemmy.ml539137792Subscribe
Firefox@lemmy.ml63869238Subscribe
Piracy@lemmy.ml43776216Subscribe
Memes@lemmy.ml13386120Subscribe
Music@lemmy.ml32715670Subscribe
Science@lemmy.ml824160109Subscribe
Run It Yourself@lemmy.ml42249125Subscribe
Linux Phones@lemmy.ml82181211Subscribe
Peertube@lemmy.ml7202687Subscribe
Support / questions about Lemmy.@lemmy.ml11658175Subscribe
Lemmy instances@lemmy.ml41133143Subscribe
Rust Programming@lemmy.ml19239Subscribe
Space, the final frontier@lemmy.ml474723Subscribe
privatelife - privacy, security, freedom advocacy@lemmy.ml3679101Subscribe
DeGoogle Yourself@lemmy.ml10653118Subscribe
Python@lemmy.ml1424Subscribe
It's always dns@lemmy.ml431210Subscribe
Canada4733633Subscribe
Coffee@lemmy.ml1222Subscribe
OpenBSD Operating System@lemmy.ml1230Subscribe
Futurology@lemmy.ml22112Subscribe
Toronto1110Subscribe
British Columbia10143Subscribe
PHP@lemmy.ml1150Subscribe
Ontario131103Subscribe
Nova Scotia General6111Subscribe
Sports@lemmy.ml1120Subscribe
Hockey3140Subscribe
Economics@lemmy.ml21353Subscribe
Soccer, The World's Game@lemmy.ml21221Subscribe
Kamloops5185Subscribe
Reddit@lemmy.ml21160Subscribe
CryptoCurrency@lemmy.ml315515Subscribe
Y2K Aesthetics@sopuli.xyz1182Subscribe
Testing21219Subscribe
Electric Vehicles including hybrids and plug-ins@lemmy.ml31240Subscribe
Discussion surround anarchism and other affiliated leftist ideologies@lemmy.ml01201Subscribe
Cyberservices Ethics Audit Project1111Subscribe
The Voting Community@verity.fail0110Subscribe
lemmy.ca Announcements20173Subscribe
OpenStreetMap community@lemmy.ml11283Subscribe
Canada Soccer31100Subscribe
Fediverse Futures@lemmy.ml0110Subscribe
postmarketOS@lemmy.ml1163Subscribe
Kdenlive@lemmy.ml3120Subscribe
Most Excellent Physics Community.@lemmy.ml0000Subscribe
Go/Weiqi/Baduk@lemmy.ml0000Subscribe
Free Music Archive@lemmy.ml0000Subscribe
China, 中国@lemmy.ml0000Subscribe
parenting@lemmy.ml0000Subscribe
libre.fm@lemmy.ml0000Subscribe
Toronto@lemmy.ml0000Subscribe
Ottawa2021Subscribe
New Democratic Party@lemmy.ml2013Subscribe
google@lemmy.ml0011Subscribe
a community for the podcast chapo trap house@lemmy.ml0010Subscribe
Vancouver6000Subscribe
Winnipeg3000Subscribe
Lemmy.ca support / questions5000Subscribe
Our Default Community49032Subscribe
lemmur@lemmy.ml1000Subscribe
GNU/Linux Pirates@lemmy.ml0000Subscribe
nheko@lemmy.ml0000Subscribe
Star Citizen@lemmy.ml2050Subscribe
testtttt1010Subscribe
Manjaro - Enjoy the simplicity@lemmy.ml1000Subscribe
Québec9042Subscribe
FOSS Art@lemmy.ml0000Subscribe
Unix porn@lemmy.ml0000Subscribe
Drones2000Subscribe
Lemmy Administration@lemmy.ml10714Subscribe