List of communities

NameSubscribersUsers / monthPostsComments
Privacy@lemmy.ml615010184882Subscribe
asklemmy@lemmy.ml51482613217Subscribe
Open Source@lemmy.ml121337262490Subscribe
Linux@lemmy.ml121326351961Subscribe
Technology@lemmy.ml81217532120Subscribe
Memes@lemmy.ml281235475Subscribe
Lemmy@lemmy.ml6722051335Subscribe
Fediverse@lemmy.ml13661641316Subscribe
Announcements@lemmy.ml11652511024Subscribe
World News@lemmy.ml459540986Subscribe
Security@lemmy.ml24881115Subscribe
Gaming@lemmy.ml645493546Subscribe
Matrix@lemmy.ml13222105Subscribe
Libre Culture@lemmy.ml532198460Subscribe
Peertube@lemmy.ml72845165Subscribe
Linux Phones@lemmy.ml926129285Subscribe
Science@lemmy.ml921230174Subscribe
Rust Programming@lemmy.ml5186168Subscribe
privatelife - privacy, security, freedom advocacy@lemmy.ml31596151Subscribe
Music@lemmy.ml41319773Subscribe
DeGoogle Yourself@lemmy.ml131166158Subscribe
Firefox@lemmy.ml8998401Subscribe
Run It Yourself@lemmy.ml6973176Subscribe
Support / questions about Lemmy.@lemmy.ml1879251Subscribe
Space, the final frontier@lemmy.ml576831Subscribe
Unix porn@lemmy.ml262333Subscribe
Canada6064551Subscribe
Canada@lemmy.ml15115Subscribe
postmarketOS@lemmy.ml152119Subscribe
Electric Vehicles including hybrids and plug-ins@lemmy.ml34267Subscribe
Cryptocurrency@lemmy.ml347040Subscribe
Magic: The Gathering@lemmy.ml2336Subscribe
Ottawa5375Subscribe
It's always dns@lemmy.ml431210Subscribe
Futurology@lemmy.ml23145Subscribe
OpenBSD Operating System@lemmy.ml13194Subscribe
Steam Deck Linux@sopuli.xyz1220Subscribe
Lemmy instances@lemmy.ml4235146Subscribe
Python@lemmy.ml1287Subscribe
Piracy@lemmy.ml5279239Subscribe
Y2K Aesthetics@sopuli.xyz12102Subscribe
Vancouver7231Subscribe
Cyberservices Ethics Audit Project1111Subscribe
Philosophy@lemmy.ml1110Subscribe
Our infinitely powerful editor@lemmy.ml1122Subscribe
The Voting Community@verity.fail0110Subscribe
OpenStreetMap community@lemmy.ml11503Subscribe
Toronto1110Subscribe
Soccer, The World's Game@lemmy.ml21221Subscribe
British Columbia13143Subscribe
Coffee@lemmy.ml3132Subscribe
Canada Soccer31120Subscribe
Ontario1311017Subscribe
Nova Scotia General6111Subscribe
Sports@lemmy.ml1120Subscribe
Reddit@lemmy.ml21160Subscribe
lemmy.ca Announcements23173Subscribe
Fediverse Futures@lemmy.ml0110Subscribe
New Democratic Party@lemmy.ml3114Subscribe
Hockey3140Subscribe
Kamloops5185Subscribe
PHP@lemmy.ml1150Subscribe
An Emacs framework for the stubborn martian hacker.@lemmy.ml1110Subscribe
Testing21219Subscribe
Kdenlive@lemmy.ml3120Subscribe
Our Default Community701610Subscribe
Discussion surround anarchism and other affiliated leftist ideologies@lemmy.ml01201Subscribe
Gardening@lemmy.ml1110Subscribe
Linux Gaming@lemmy.ml0110Subscribe
Economics@lemmy.ml21363Subscribe
Freax1151Subscribe
Cloud Gaming & Game Streaming@lemmy.ml0000Subscribe
Lemmy.ca support / questions6000Subscribe
Most Excellent Physics Community.@lemmy.ml0000Subscribe
Lemmy Administration@lemmy.ml10714Subscribe
Québec10042Subscribe
Star Citizen@lemmy.ml2050Subscribe
GNU/Linux Pirates@lemmy.ml0000Subscribe
lemmur@lemmy.ml1000Subscribe
Winnipeg3000Subscribe
a community for the podcast chapo trap house@lemmy.ml0010Subscribe
google@lemmy.ml0011Subscribe
parenting@lemmy.ml0000Subscribe
Drones2000Subscribe
Manjaro - Enjoy the simplicity@lemmy.ml1000Subscribe
F-Droid - Free and Open Source Android App Repository@lemmy.ml0000Subscribe
FOSS Art@lemmy.ml0000Subscribe
Go/Weiqi/Baduk@lemmy.ml0000Subscribe
Free Music Archive@lemmy.ml0000Subscribe
China, 中国@lemmy.ml0000Subscribe
libre.fm@lemmy.ml0000Subscribe
Toronto@lemmy.ml0000Subscribe
DIY Computing@lemmy.ml1000Subscribe
communities@lemmy.ml0000Subscribe
Pirate Party@sopuli.xyz0000Subscribe
nheko@lemmy.ml0000Subscribe
Embedded programming and micro controllers@lemmy.ml2040Subscribe
Pidgin, the universal chat client@lemmy.ml0000Subscribe
Capitalism FTW@lemmy.ml0010Subscribe
Jesus Christ, Lemmy!@lemmy.ml0000Subscribe