List of communities

NameCategorySubscribersUsers / monthPostsComments
Our Default CommunityDiscussion31012Subscribe
CanadaDiscussion2833018Subscribe
lemmy.ca AnnouncementsMeta15153Subscribe
Fediverse@lemmy.mlScience/Technology114748333Subscribe
Linux@lemmy.mlProgramming/Software881116350Subscribe
DeGoogle Yourself@lemmy.mlProgramming/Software83238102Subscribe
OntarioDiscussion7271Subscribe
Peertube@lemmy.mlDiscussion741360Subscribe
Open Source@lemmy.mlProgramming/Software7115184496Subscribe
Science@lemmy.mlScience/Technology7218443Subscribe
Announcements@lemmy.mlMeta68045224Subscribe
Nova Scotia GeneralDiscussion6111Subscribe
British ColumbiaDiscussion5022Subscribe
Privacy@lemmy.mlDiscussion51302421420Subscribe
Lemmy.ca support / questionsDiscussion5000Subscribe
Technology@lemmy.mlScience/Technology4107215436Subscribe
Piracy@lemmy.mlOther4253972Subscribe
Lemmy@lemmy.mlDiscussion48073445Subscribe
Firefox@lemmy.mlDiscussion4204060Subscribe
Libre Culture@lemmy.mlLifestyle43497125Subscribe
Lemmy instances@lemmy.mlDiscussion4212791Subscribe
QuébecDiscussion4042Subscribe
KamloopsDiscussion4375Subscribe
World News@lemmy.mlNews42811872Subscribe
privatelife - privacy, security, freedom advocacy@lemmy.mlDiscussion395564Subscribe
Gaming@lemmy.mlGaming368107241Subscribe
Space, the final frontier@lemmy.mlDiscussion35318Subscribe
Linux Phones@lemmy.mlScience/Technology3203340Subscribe
Kdenlive@lemmy.mlArt3010Subscribe
HockeyDiscussion3140Subscribe
VancouverDiscussion3000Subscribe
Run It Yourself@lemmy.mlProgramming/Software352633Subscribe
It's always dns@lemmy.mlDiscussion3397Subscribe
asklemmy@lemmy.mlDiscussion310972734Subscribe
CryptoCurrency@lemmy.mlDiscussion375012Subscribe
Music@lemmy.mlMusic2208444Subscribe
DronesScience/Technology2000Subscribe
WinnipegDiscussion2000Subscribe
Soccer, The World's Game@lemmy.mlDiscussion21210Subscribe
Economics@lemmy.mlDiscussion23333Subscribe
Star Citizen@lemmy.mlGaming2050Subscribe
TestingDiscussion21189Subscribe
Reddit@lemmy.mlOther21160Subscribe
Futurology@lemmy.mlDiscussion22112Subscribe
Sports@lemmy.mlDiscussion1120Subscribe
lemmur@lemmy.mlScience/Technology1000Subscribe
Y2K Aesthetics@sopuli.xyzArt1221Subscribe
PHP@lemmy.mlProgramming/Software1040Subscribe
Electric Vehicles including hybrids and plug-ins@lemmy.mlScience/Technology11200Subscribe
OpenStreetMap community@lemmy.mlScience/Technology11160Subscribe
Lemmy Administration@lemmy.mlProgramming/Software10714Subscribe
Support / questions about Lemmy.@lemmy.mlDiscussion11538126Subscribe
China, 中国@lemmy.mlPlaces0000Subscribe
Share general memes and funny pics@lemmy.mlHumor/Memes0000Subscribe
Most Excellent Physics Community.@lemmy.mlScience/Technology0000Subscribe
postmarketOS@lemmy.mlScience/Technology0000Subscribe
Discussion surround anarchism and other affiliated leftist ideologies@lemmy.mlDiscussion01201Subscribe
a community for the podcast chapo trap house@lemmy.mlPolitics0010Subscribe
google@lemmy.mlDiscussion0011Subscribe